139990
139,990 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 139990:
2 × 5 × 13999
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 139990 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 139990
  • Cardinal: 139990 can be written as One hundred thirty-nine thousand, nine hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3999 × 105
Factors of 139990
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 139990 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/139990/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 139990 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/139990/
Keywords: Divisors of 139990, math, Factors of 139990, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 139990, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-nine thousand, nine hundred ninety.